Tuesday, 22 December 2015

2016 Race Dates

Hi

As promised, next years race dates have now been confirmed, looks like a busy year, especially April. Shame Southern 100 has moved from its traditional week, straight after Skerries, as it means a few will miss it as it starts the day after Walderstown.

Also Manx Grand Prix starts the same day as Cork. I won't be racing at The Classic TT this year, but will be putting in an entry for Supertwin race during The Manx, so fingers crossed for that.

Still does mean if I don't get an entry I can go to Cork instead.



Friday 1st April Mid Antrim 150
Saturday 2nd April Mid Antrim 150

Friday 22nd April Tandragee 100
Saturday 23rd April Tandragee 100

Friday 29th April Cookstown 100
Saturday 30th April Cookstown 100

Saturday 18th June Kells
Saturday 19th June Kells

Friday 1st July Skerries
Saturday 2th July Skerries

Saturday 9th July Walderstown
Sunday 10th July Walderstown

Monday 11th July – Thursday 14th July Southern 100

Saturday 23rd July Faugheen
Sunday 24th July Faugheen

Friday 29th July Armoy
Saturday 30th July Armoy

Saturday 20th August Manx Grand Prix
Friday 2nd September Manx Grand Prix

Saturday 20th August Cork
Sunday 21st August Cork

Saturday 10th September Killane

Sunday 11th September Killane  

I would like to do as many as possible, but we see how we go, and after the organisation of some of the meetings I will be thinking long and hard about which clubs I race with.

This will probably be my last update this year, so I wish you all a very merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year.

Cheers
Stuart

No comments:

Post a comment